Esé Azénabor debuts new Collection themed “Objet D’Art”

Esé Azénabor has become a household name for daring, luxurious, extravagant, Haute Couture Bridal & Evening Wear.

Nigeria-born Canadian transplant Esé Azénabor showcased her most elaborate spring/summer collection titled “Objet D’Art” in front of a sold-out crowd in Dallas where she is based last month. Inspired by her tour of the St. Patrick’s Cathedral in New York City during her New York Fashion Week debut in 2015, Azénabor’s SS19 collection features 43 evening wear and 17 bridal pieces

The show was held at the Iconic Hall of State at Fair Park in Dallas, Texas with fashionistas, socialites, celebrities and industry professionals in attendance.

Esé Azénabor

 

Credit

Designer: Ese Azenabor | @eseazenabor

Photography: JRMH Photos | @jrmhphotos

Models
Pat Smith @patsmithty
Tammy Franklin @iamtammyfranklin
Kim Olusanya @kimolusanya
Jenna Jenovich @jennajenovich
LeeAnne Locken @leeannelocken
Rebekah Finley @rebekahfinley
Sabrina M. Harrison @sabrinamharrison
Courtney Ajinka @courtneyajinca
Sherice Brown @shebrown81
Yasmeen Tadia @yasmeentadia
Annia Jenkins
Chioma Nwogu-Johnson @dureevents
Kristin Smith @Kristindodsonsmith
Donna Richardson @iamdonnarichardson
Rhonda Sargent Chambers @rhondasargentchambers
Gina Ginsberg @ginaginsburg
DeDe Mcguire @dedeinthemorning
Dawn Neufeld @dawnieneufeld
JoJo Herda @jojoherda
Carinthia Kishaba @wasabipea1
Yana Greenstein @yana_landman_greenstein
Carmen Hancock @carmenws
Stephene Tolocko @stephenetolocko
Whitney Kutch @hellowhitneyxo
Yodit Tewolde @yodit_tewolde
Danyel Surrency Jones @danyelsurrencyjones
Naila Malik @naila.malik.md
Kimberly Aston @motherontheverge
Lindsay McCain @lindsaylmccain
Norah D Meier-Maroulis @norahdme
Deve Sanford
Tama Tran @lilymedspa
Melissa Moore @funfashfit
Brandi Holmes @brandiholmes
Jessica Chinyelu Anibowei @jessicachinyelu
Dr. Taaka Cash @cashcash80
Laura Ngole

 


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply